General Events

11 Mar 2020

DCHA Commissioners Meeting

  • Location: 1133 North Capitol Street, NE
  • Date: Wednesday, 11 March 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
28 Feb 2020

DCHA Resident Leadership Academy

  • Location: 1133 North Capitol Street NE
  • Date: Friday, 28 February 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
27 Feb 2020

Washington Senior Wellness Center- Community Presentation & Workshop

  • Location: 3001 Alabama Avenue, SE,
  • Date: Thursday, 27 February 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM -11:30 AM
26 Feb 2020

Energy Efficiency Workshop Columbia Heights Civic Association

  • Location: 2900 14th Street NW
  • Date: Wednesday, 26 February 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM -7:00 PM
19 Feb 2020

DACL and Two Partners will provide a Presentation to the Membership of the Washington Senior Wellness Center

  • Location: 3000 Alabama Avenue, SE
  • Date: Wednesday, 19 February 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
08 Feb 2020

Howard University College of Dentistry

  • Location: 600 W Street, NW
  • Date: Saturday, 08 February 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
07 Feb 2020

Howard University College of Dentistry Student Counsel Dental Fair

  • Location: 600 W Street, NW
  • Date: Friday, 07 February 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
06 Feb 2020

Community Presentation to the Membership of the Behrend-Adas Senior Fellowship Adas Israel Congregation

  • Location: 2850 Quebec Street, NW
  • Date: Thursday, 06 February 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
05 Feb 2020

North Michigan Park Civic Assoc Community Info Expo

  • Location: 1333 Emerson Street NE
  • Date: Wednesday, 05 February 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28 Sep 2019

12th Annual Tenant & Tenant Association Summit

  • Location: Gallaudet University, 800 Florida Ave., NE
  • Date: Saturday, 28 September 2019