General Events

16 Jun 2017

OPC in Your Neighborhood

  • Location: Good Hope Market Place - Safeway Good Hope Market Place - Safeway 2845 Alabama Ave SE
  • Date: Friday, 16 June 2017
  • Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
15 Jun 2017

Parkside Community Meeting

  • Location: Victory Square Apartments
  • Date: Thursday, 15 June 2017
  • Time: 5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
14 Jun 2017

Silvia - Father's Day Celebration for the Community

  • Location: CentroNia, 1420 Columbia Road, NW, Washington, DC 20009
  • Date: Wednesday, 14 June 2017
  • Time: 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
10 Jun 2017

2017 Capital Pride Parade

  • Location: 23rd & P Street
  • Date: Saturday, 10 June 2017
  • Time: 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
08 Jun 2017

Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library

  • Location: Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library 3160 16th Street, NW
  • Date: Thursday, 08 June 2017
  • Time: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
07 Jun 2017

Benning Ridge Civic Association Community Resource Presentation

  • Location: Ridge Road Community Center 838 Ridge Road, SE - Ward 7
  • Date: Wednesday, 07 June 2017
  • Time: 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
03 Jun 2017

Erica - OPC in Your Neighborhood (Columbia Heights Farmers Market)

  • Location: Civic Plaza-Columbia Heights
  • Date: Saturday, 03 June 2017
  • Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
01 Jun 2017

OPC in Your Neighborhood

  • Location: Giant 1535 Alabama Avenue, SE
  • Date: Thursday, 01 June 2017
  • Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
31 May 2017

Jean - Model City Senior Wellness Center Older American Month

  • Location: 1901 Evarts Street, NE Ward 5
  • Date: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
  • Time: 10:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
24 May 2017

Silvia-Community Engagement

  • Location: Mt Pleasant Neighborhood
  • Date: Wednesday, 24 May 2017
  • Time: 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.